"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Touch In The Night" Available From Battle Beast

Finnish metal act Battle Beast unleashed a lyric video for the new track "Touch in the Night." The song appears on the upcoming new album "Unholy Savior," which is set for release on January 9th (EU), January 12th (UK/NED/DK), January 14th (S), January 16th (FIN) and January 27th (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Lionheart
2. Unholy Savior
3. I Want The World….And Everything In It
4. Madness
5. Sea Of Dreams
6. Speed And Danger
7. Touch In The Night
8. The Black Swordsman
9. Hero’s Quest
10. Far Far Away
11. Angel Cry

Check out "Touch in the Night" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battle Beast Posts New Song 'Touch In The Night'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.