"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Trailer For New Album "The Alpha Memory" Available From Reasons Behind

Italian symphonic metal band Reasons Behind released a preview clip of the band's upcoming debut full length release entitled "The Alpha Memory" (check it out in the player below). The album drops via Maple Metal Records on December 1st.

The track listing for the album is:

1. A Broken Melody
2. Under the Surface2
3. The Chemical Theater
4. With Your Light
5. Starlight in the Shades
6. On Butterfly Wings
7. The Ghost Under My Skin
8. 1000 Fading Lives
9. The Alpha Memory
10. In the End?

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reasons Behind Release Trailer For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.