"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Album "Death Kult Legions" Announced By Revel In Flesh, Lyric Video Streaming

German death thrashers Revel in Flesh have announced details on the upcoming new release "Death Kult Legions," the third full length album and follow up to the 2013 release "Manifested Darkness." In addition, the band posted a lyric video for the new track "Graveyard Procession," which features a guest lead solo by Nightingale/Witherscape mainman Dan Swano, which can be heard in the player below.

"Death Kult Legions" will be issued on December 5th via Cyclone Empire Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. In the Name of the Flesh
2. When Glory Turns to Ruin
3. Black Oath Impurity
4. Graveyard Procession (Feat. Dan Swano)
5. Deathkult Legions
6. Frozen Majesty
7. Hurt Locker
8. Cryptcrawler
9. As Souls Descend
10. Leviathan
11. Necropolis (Manilla Road Cover)

Check out "Graveyard Procession" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revel In Flesh Announce New Album, Post New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.