"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Morbosidad Streaming New Song "En Las Gallas Del Infierno"

The bestial metal cult Morbosidad today premieres new track "En Las Gallas Del Infierno," which can be heard below thanks to NoCleanSinging.com.

The track hails from the band's forthcoming MLP, "Tortura," set for international release on December 15th via Nuclear War Now! Productions. The track listing is as follows:

1. Entre La Muerte y Desolacion
2. En Las Gallas Del Infierno
3. Tortura
4. Batalla De Pecados

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morbosidad Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.