"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Seethe Reveals New Album "Rise From Ruin"

Seethe, a six piece metal band from Milton Keynes, U.K. will release new album "Rise From Ruin" this coming January 17th, 2015.

For more info on the band and the album's launch party, head over to Facebook here. The cover artwork can be seen below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. False Hope
2. Final Cry
3. Ruination
4. Won't Take Us Alive
5. Retribution
6. Scum Of The Earth
7. Crooked Cross
8. Choke
9. Under The Soil
10. Revolution
11. Strength In Numbers
12. In The Depths

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Seethe Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Metal4Life666 writes:

Love this band! Can't wait!

# Nov 4, 2014 @ 4:23 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.