"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Stranger In Us All" Issued By Rated X

Rated X - the hard rock supergroup featuring ex-Rainbow vocalist Joe Lynn Turner and King Kobra drummer Carmine Appice, ex-Ace Frehley/ex-Thor guitarist Karl Cochran and ex-Blue Murder bassist Tony Franklin - issued a lyric video for the new single "Stranger In Us All." The song appears on the self-titled debut album which drops via Frontiers Records on November 7th (EU) and November 11th (USA).

The track list for the album is:

1. Get Back My Crown
2. This is Who I Am
3. Fire and Ice
4. I Don't Cry no More
5. Lhasa
6. Devil in Disguise
7. You Are the Music
8. Peace of Mind
9. Maybe Tonight
10. On the Way to Paradise
11. Our Love is Not Over
12. Stranger in Us All

Check out "Stranger in Us All" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rated X Releases Lyric Video For New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.