"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Album "Free Nation" Announced By Metal Machine

Metal Machine will finally deliver recordings from a few years back which led to numerous high profile shows in Europe. The band, fronted by lead singer Csaba Zvekan (Exorcism), is making the recordings available for a Worldwide digital release via Dream Records on October 24th, 2014 under the album title "Free Nation."

The live line up consisted musicians as Csaba Zvekan (Exorcism, Zvekan, Raven Lord) on vocals, Peter Scheithauer (Killing Machine, Belladonna) on guitars, Jari Kainulainen (Masterplan, ex-Stratovarius, ex-Evergrey) on bass and Jon Dette (Iced Earth, ex-Slayer, ex-Testament) on drums.

The music is described as "pure heavy metal with high pitch screams, thrashy riffs, blast beats drumming and powerful bass lines."

Singer Csaba Zvekan commented: "I am excited that these recordings have finally found a way to all the fans who have seen us perform with these songs live!"

The album was mastered by TMS Studios. The cover was designed by Axel W. (Rock N Growl).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Skull And Bones
2. Nailed To The Cross
3. Detox
4. Morning Star
5. World Of Tempation
6. Hellraiser
7. Lord of War
8. Black Sun
9. Free Nation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metal Machine To Release 'Free Nation' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.