"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Necrosis Releases "Reenslaved To The Machine" Album

After 5 years and some lineup changes, the Chilean metal band Necrosis today comes back with "Reenslaved To The Machine."

The album was recorded at RAF Studios in Santiago, Chile and produced by Necrosis drummer Andy Nacrur.

"Reenslaved To The Machine" is the remake of 2001's "Enslaved To The Machine." All the music was written by Andy Nacrur, Nataniel Infante, and Cesar Añasco, except "Electric Prayer," courtesy of Miguel Lara. The cover artwork was done by Aldo Rojas and designed by Enrique “Kike” Reyes.

While the digital version drops today, the physical CD will be available in November via Digmetalworld Records. Work on a completely new full-length album is also in the works, with further details forthcoming.

The "Reenslaved To The Machine" track listing is as follows:

1. The Electric Prayer
2. Killing Engine
3. (The Busy) Statesman Days
4. Doomsday Menace
5. Enslaved To The Machine
6. Beyond The Screen
7. Disprogrammed
8. Omega Man
9. Invasion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrosis Releases 'Reenslaved To The Machine'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.