"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Proud" Released By Hell In The Club

Italian hard rock band Hell In the Club, which features Elvenking frontman Davide "Damna" Moras and Secret Sphere members Andrea "Andy" Buratto (bass) and Federico "Fede" Pennazzato (drums), released a lyric video for the new track "Proud." The song will appear on the upcoming new studio effort "Devil On My Shoulder," which will drop on November 4th via Scarlet Records.

"Devil On My Shoulder" is a powerful, exciting album that displays strong songwriting capabilities, top notch musicianship and meaningful lyrics (one song is based on Daniel Pennac’s "La Saga Malausséne," another one on the brilliant and shocking novel "Mani Nude" by Italian writer Paola Barbato), in the vein of the great heavy/rock albums of our times. The album was produced by Simone Mularoni (DGM, Empyrios) at Domination Studios in San Marino. Cover artwork was made by Justin Osbourn of Slasher Design (Suicide Silence, Municipal Waste, 3 Inches Of Blood). Band logo by Alessandro Conti (vocalist for Luca Turilli's Rhapsody and Trick Or Treat).

The track list for the album is:

1. Bare Hands
2. Devil On My Shoulder
3. Beware Of The Candyman
4. Proud
5. Whore Pain
6. Pole Dancer
7. We Are The Ones
8. Save Me
9. Toxic Love
10. Muse
11. Snowman Six
12. No More Goodbyes
13. Night

Check out "Proud" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hell In The Club Releases 'Proud' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.