"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Skull Streaming New Track "Till The Sun Turns Black"

"Till The Sun Turns Black," a brand new song from The Skull - featuring original Trouble members vocalist Eric Wagner and drummer Jeff “Oly” Olson, alongside longtime former Trouble bassist Ron Holzner and guitarists Lothar Keller and Matt Goldsborough (Pentagram) - is now available for streaming.

The track is taken from the band's debut album, "For Those Which Are Asleep," due for release worldwide on Tuesday, November 4th via Tee Pee Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Trapped Inside My Mind
02. The Touch Of Reality
03. Sick Of It All
04. The Door
05. Send Judas Down
06. A New Generation
07. Till The Sun Turns Black
08. For Those Which Are Asleep
09. Sometime Yesterday Mourning
10. The Last Judgment

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Skull Streaming 'Till The Sun Turns Black'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.