"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Witchmaster Posts "Antichristus Ex Utero" Album Trailer

Witchmaster was born in 1996 with an aim to play extreme metal the way it was meant to be: raw, violent and filthy.

With Inferno (of Behemoth) returning to the band after some ten years of absence, the group is back with fifth album "Antichristus Ex Utero," due out October 28th, 2014.

The album was recorded during the Summer of 2013 in Progresja studio, Warsaw. A trailer is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Antichristus Ex Utero
2. Fire Starts From The Mouth
3. Black Leather
4. Attack and Release
5. Master of Confusion
6. Caricature of Humanity
7. When Will It All End
8. She Said Red
9. Demon of Obliteration
10. Black Goat Sacrifice
11. ...And It Burns

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witchmaster Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.