"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bethlehem Posts Song From New Album "Hexakosioihexekontahexaphobia"

Taking a serious left turn musically, Germany's Bethlehem today releases a taste of the new album "Hexakosioihexekontahexaphobia."

Check out the dreary rock anthem "Ein Kettenwolf greint 13:11-18" below and let us know what you think of this change in style for the band. The full album's track listing is:

1. Ein Kettenwolf greint 13:11-18
2. Egon Erwin's Mongo-Mumu
3. Verbracht in Plastiknacht
4. Gebor'n um zu versagen
5. Nazi Zombies mit Tourette-Syndrom
6. Spontaner Freitod
7. Warum wurdest du bloß solch ein Schwein?
8. Höchst alberner Wichs
9. Ich aß gern' Federn
10. Letale familiäre Insomnie
11. Kinski's Cordycepsgemach
12. Antlitz eines Teilzeitfreaks

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bethlehem Posts Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.