"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Title Track Of New Album "Back From The Edge" Streaming From MindMaze

Photo of MindMaze

Band Photo: MindMaze (?)

Pennsylvania progressive metal act MindMaze is streaming the new track "Back From the Edge." The is the title from the band's sophomore album "Back from the Edge." The album is set for release on Oct. 24th in Europe and Oct. 28th in North America via Inner Wound Recordings.

Mindmaze now features Symphony X bassist Mike LaPond. The track listing for the album is:

1. Back From the Edge
2. Through the Open Door
3. Moment of Flight
4. Dreamwalker (streaming over here)
5. The Machine Stops
6. Consequence of Choice
7. End of Eternity
8. Onward (Destiny Calls II)

Check out "Back From the Edge" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MindMaze Streams Title Track Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.