"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Rancid Announces New Album "Honor Is All We Know"

Rancid will release new album "Honor Is All We Know" on October 27th via Hellcat / Epitaph Records.

"Honor Is All We Know" is Rancid's eighth studio album and was produced by Bad Religion guitarist and Epitaph CEO Brett Gurewitz. The album is the follow up to the 2009 Hellcat / Epitaph release "Let the Dominoes Fall."

Rancid has released a trifecta of new songs available for listening in a single video. "Collision Course," "Honor Is All We Know," and "Evil's My Friend" are streaming in the video below. Pre-orders are up now at this location and the track listing is as follows:

01. Back Where I Belong
02. Raise Your Fist
03. Collision Course
04. Evil's My Friend
05. Honor Is All We Know
06. A Power Inside
07. In The Streets
08. Face Up
09. Already Dead
10. Diabolical
11. Malfunction
12. Now We’re Through With You
13. Everybody's Sufferin'
14. Grave Digger

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rancid Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.