"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Að Hausti" Streaming From Skálmöld

Photo of Skalmold

Band Photo: Skalmold (?)

Icelandic viking metal act Skálmöld is streaming the new track "Að Hausti" from the upcoming new release "Með Vættum." The album will be issued November 14th (EU) and December 1st (USA).

The track listing for the album is:

1. Að vori
2. Með fuglum
3. Að sumri
4. Með drekum
5. Að hausti
6. Með jötnum
7. Að vetri
8. Með griðungum
9. Sleipnir Live (Bonus Track)
10. Valhöll Live (Bonus Track)

Check out "Að Hausti" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skálmöld Streams New Track 'Að Hausti'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.