"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Deep In Hate Premieres "The Cattle Procession" Lyric Video

Photo of Deep In Hate

Band Photo: Deep In Hate (?)

French outfit Deep In Hate released the "Chronicles of Oblivion" album earlier this Summer via Kaotoxin Records, but you haven't heard the last of the album yet!

Today the unrelentingly aggressive metal band has teamed up with us here at Metalunderground.com to exclusively premiere a new lyric video taken off the release for the track "The Cattle Procession."

Get imprinted with your bar code, shuffle into the death queue, and plug into your own personal apocalypse through the YouTube player below.

If you like what you hear, you can stream the full album and find ordering options at the Kaotoxin Records Bandcamp page here. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Introduction 00:56
2. Genesis of Void 03:54
3. The Cattle Procession 04:01
4. Altars of Lies 04:06
5. New Republic 03:47
6. The Unheard Prayers 04:31
7. The Divide 03:22
8. Wingless Gods 03:28
9. Beyond 06:44

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deep In Hate Premieres New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.