"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Title Track Of New Album "Skin And Bones" Streaming From Lyriel

German gothic/folk metal act Lyriel is streaming the title track to the upcoming new release "Skin and Bones," which is due out tomorrow, September 26th in Europe and later on November 4th in the U.S. via AFM Records. The album is the follow up to the 2012 release "Leverage."

The track listing for the album is:

1. Numbers (see music video here)
2. Falling Skies
3. Skin and Bones
4. Black and White
5. Days Had Just Begun
6. Your Eyes
7. Dust To Dust
8. Der Weg
9. Astray
10. Worth The Fight
11. Running In Our Blood
12. Dream Within A Dream
13. Black and White (Second Skin Version)

Check out "Skin and Bones" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lyriel Streaming Title Track Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.