"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sons Of Crom Streaming Full "Riddle Of Steel" Album

The new Sons of Crom album "Riddle of Steel" is out now via Debemur Morti Productions and is available for ordering at this location.

The album has also been made available for streaming in full. Check it out in the Bandcamp player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Myrkrarfar 04:11
2. Master of Shadows 07:44
3. Golden Gates 05:11
4. Call of the Black Mountain 04:52
5. Cimmerian Dance 03:57
6. Victory 12:11
7. Seven Spells (The Riddle of Steel) 03:52

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sons Of Crom Streaming Full Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Edeviant writes:

Heavy as f***! Crom would be Proud!! \m/,

# Sep 16, 2014 @ 11:59 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.