"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Circuitry Announces New Self-Titled Album Release

Formed from the smoldering and rotten corpse of Dark Empire has arisen Circuitry, a new strain of inescapable weaponized aural pestilence. Years of experimentation in multiple genres have resulted in a potent, debilitating form of metal to which there is no known antidote.

Guitarist Christian Colabelli and drummer Matt Guglielmo, formerly of Dark Empire, join forces with Joel Monet (Reach) on vocals to unleash this virulent auditory disease.

Circuitry has now confirmed a November 4th release date for a debut album. The album is available for pre-order here and you can also stream the track "Watch Our Shadows Cast" below. The artwork for the album was created by John Bryan of Revolution Dream Design.

"After a year of working on this album I can't wait for people to finally get the chance to listen to our new band. It was a hard thing to endure Dark Empire's breakup, but I was able to channel all of that negative energy into making an honest record, that I am truly proud of," says guitarist Christian Colabelli.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The One Who Knocks
2. Safe Words
3. Watch Our Shadows Cast
4. The Monster in Her Womb
5. Unplug
6. Horizon
7. Perfect Vision
8. Refractory
9. Rarefactions
10. Divorce Court
11. States of Existence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Circuitry Announces Self-Titled Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.