"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deadfate Releases "From The Ashes" Lyric Video

"From The Ashes" is the latest lyric video out from Deadfate, which can be viewed below. The track comes by way of the "Dysfunctional" album. The full track listing is as follows:

1. The Puzzle
2. Blindness
3. The Darkest Sin
4. Dreams and Delusions
5. François Delacroix
6. Bloodstain
7. Just Memories
8. From the Ashes
9. Crossfire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deadfate Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.