"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Evening Redness In The West Releases New EP "Invasive Species"

The Evening Redness In The West has released the "Invasive Species" EP, which can be heard in the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Invasive Species 07:39
2. Reincarnation 03:58
3. Singular 05:48
4. Speechless 03:48

The following press release was also issued about the album:

"These hard rocking tunes from veteran metalman Ryan Shepard is the natural evolution of the hard hitting sounds of 90's punk rock, metal and grunge carefully infused over 20 years in a boiling pot of political strife, injustice and shocking ignorance. An abrupt statement about the decline of civilization and ruination of of world - told through soaring, sneary voices, punk rock chords and 10-ton riffs."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Evening Redness In The West Releases EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.