"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloodsoaked Streaming Full New Album "Religious Apocalypse"

Bloodsoaked is releasing the "Religious Apocalypse" album via Comatose Music, and today the band has made all the tracks available online. Bloodsoaked comments:

"Listen to the entire new Bloodsoaked album streaming online here. You can also stream all three previous albums as well as download a few free songs. Thank you for supporting death metal."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Devouring
2. Abomination
3. Religious Apocalypse
4. Shake Me (Cinderella cover)
5. You're in Love (Ratt cover)
6. Suicide (live)
7. No God (live)
8. Infestation (live)
9. Grinding Your Guts (live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloodsoaked Unleashes A 'Religious Apocalypse'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.