"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Megalitikum Streaming New Songs Online

Indonesian metal band Megalitikum is streaming the band's new demo album online. You can hear the song "War Of Massacre" below, or stream all the tracks at the band's Reverbnation page here. The track listing is as follows:

01. Intro
02. War Of Massacre
03. The Final Of Future
04. West From Enemy
05. Revenge
06. Enter Sandman (Metallica)
07. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Megalitikum Streaming New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.