"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Well To Release New Album "Samsara"

The Well is gearing up to release new album "Samsara" this coming September 23rd, 2014 via RidingEasy Records.

“Writing dark, ominous music is how I deal with life,” states guitarist/vocalist Ian Graham. “When we play live it’s like expelling the demons.”

RidingEasy Records also comments: "With a progressive sound that stems from a nostalgic desire to blend different musical styles as diverse as Joy Division and Blue Cheer, Austin-based power trio The Well redefine heavy rock by merging massive riffs with sophisticated melodies."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Mortal Bones (5:31)
2. Trespass (4:47)
3. 1000 Lies (5:43)
4. Lucifer Sam (3:18)
5. Refuge (6:27)
6. Eternal Well (8:37)
7. Dragon Snort (4:59)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Well To Release 'Samsara' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.