"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Darkenhold Streaming New Song "L'Incandescence Souterraine"

"L'Incandescence Souterraine" - available for streaming below - is taken off the third album from Darkenhöld titled "Castellum," which is being released via Those Opposed Records. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Strongholds Eternal Rivalry
2. Le Castellas du Moine Brigand
3. Majestic Dusk Over the Sentinels
4. Glorious Horns
5. Feodus Obitus
6. Le Souffle des Vieilles Pierres
7. L'Incandescence Souterraine
8. Mountains Wayfaring Call
9. The Bulwarks Warlords
10. Medium Aevum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkenhold Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.