"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Energumen Streaming New Track "Invisible Spears Of Abomination"

Energumen's three-track vinyl release "Void Spiritualism" is due out September 22nd, 2014 through Blood Harvest Records.

You can hear a song off the release titled "Invisible Spears of Abomination" below, courtesy of NoCleanSinging.com.

According to a press release, the track "surges with a chaotic memorability, palpable dangerousness, and an attention to texture beyond the boundaries of the mere 'bestial,' remaining concise yet sometimes sprawling."

The "Void Spiritualism" track listing is as follows:

1. Self Abortion Ritual
2. Invisible Spears of Abomination
3. Ekliptik Manifestation of Dominance\

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Energumen Throws 'Invisible Spears Of Abomination'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment