"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gardenjia Streaming Full "Materia Oscura" Album Online

Experimental tech metal outfit Gardenjia has released the "Materia Oscura" album online for streaming. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Hidden Breath 06:50
2. Last Exile 06:20
3. Twin Universes 07:44
4. Flying With The Golden Steps 09:16
5. Point Of Singularity 07:03
6. Skywatcher 09:14
7. Akita 09:49

Stream all the tracks below, or you can order your own copy of "Materia Oscura" over at Bandcamp here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gardenjia Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.