"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hundred Streaming Full "The Forest Kingdom (Part 1)" Album

Hundred has made five-track CD "The Forest Kingdom (Part 1)" available for streaming online. Snag your own copy at Bandcamp here, or stream the songs below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Twilight in the Forest Kingdom 07:01
2. The Forest King Marches 03:44
3. Forest Sorcery 03:37
4. The Fortress Awaits 04:57
5. Over the Plains 05:26

The band also comments on it's style: "Hundred is a triple guitar fronted metal band from Kingston/West London, UK. With a sound in the traditional genre of metal Hundred create a wall of sound falling somewhere between Maiden, Bathory and Mercyful Fate."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Hundred Streaming 'The Forest Kingdom (Part 1)'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment