"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Flames Video Interview Available Online

Photo of In Flames

Band Photo: In Flames (?)

Berlin Metal TV has released a new video interview with the members of In Flames, which can be seen in the player below.

The band's new album "Siren Charms" is due for release next month: September 9th North America and September 5th in Europe.

A music video for "Through Oblivion" can be seen at this location, and the full "Siren Charms" track listing is as follows:

1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When The World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Flames Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.