"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exotype Posts New Single "Wide Awake"

The electronic metal alchemists in Exotype have released a single off their upcoming self-titled album. Check out "Wide Awake" in the player below, which features Chad Ruhlig from For The Fallen Dreams.

Pre-orders for the new album are now available at this location, and "Exotype" is due out October 7th, 2014. The track listing is as follows:

01. Stand Up
02. Wide Awake
03. Break The Silence
04. Red Pulse
05. For Those Afraid To Speak
06. Breathe Me In
07. Relentless
08. Familiar
09. T H E Fall
10. Nanovirus
11. Prism
12. Illuminate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Exotype Posts New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment