"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blut Aus Nord Reveals New Album "Memoria Vetusta III – Saturnian Poetry"

Blut Aus Nord has revealed that upcoming new album, "Memoria Vetusta III – Saturnian Poetry," is due out October 10th, 2014.

This release follows previous album "Cosmosophy," the monumental conclusion of the "777" trilogy. Debemur Morti Productions also comments:

"This time, far from its filthy industrial realm, the enigmatic entity offers nothing less than one of the finest melodic, epic and grandiose black metal album ever! The stunning cover art was painted by famous Artist Kristian 'Necrolord' Wåhlin and can be seen below. The layout was conceived by Dehn Sora."

The new album's track listing is as follows:

01. Prelude
02. Paien
03. Tellus Mater
04. Forhist
05. Henosis
06. Metaphor Of The Moon
07. Clarissima Mundi Lumina

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blut Aus Nord Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.