"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Morning Sun" Released By The Order Of Israfel

Photo of The Order Of Israfel

Band Photo: The Order Of Israfel (?)

Sweden's The Order of Israfel posted a lyric video for the new track "Morning Sun." The song is the title track from the upcoming debut release set to drop via Napalm Records on September 1st in Europe and September 9th in North America.

The track listing for "Wisdom" is:

1. Wisdom (see music video here)
2. The Black Wings A Demon
3. The Noctuus
4. The Earth Will Deliver What Heaven Desires
5. The Order
6. Born For War
7. Promises Made To The Earth
8. The Vow
9. Morning Sun (Satanas)

Check out "Morning Sun" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Order Of Israfel Streaming 'Morning Sun'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

deathbringer's avatar

Founder, owner & programmer

1. deathbringer writes:

Very interesting. Reminds me of The Sword and Sabbath mashed up. I like!

# Aug 28, 2014 @ 11:15 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.