"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bearhammer Posts "To The Pigs" Music Video

Bearhammer has released a new music video for "To The Pigs," which can be seen in the player below. Further details on Bearhammer can be seen at Facebook here, and the band consists of:

Eric Morris - Guitar
Mark Shep - Vocals
Matt McCutcheon - Drums
Steven Curtsinger - Bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bearhammer Posts New Video Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

kshanholtzer's avatar


1. kshanholtzer writes:

pretty good

# Aug 28, 2014 @ 8:29 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.