"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beyond Creation Streaming "Neurotical Transmissions"

Technical death metal unit Beyond Creation is streaming the second track taken from forthcoming album, "Earthborn Evolution." The new track, titled "Neurotical Transmissions," is streaming online courtesy of Revolver Magazine.

"Earthborn Evolution" will be released by Season of Mist in North America on October 28th. The track listing is as follows:

1. Elusive Reverence (available here)
2. Sous la lueur de l'empereur
3. Earthborn Evolution
4. The Great Revelation
5. Neurotical Transmissions
6. Abstrait Dialog
7. The Axiom
8. L'exorde
9. Theatrical Delirium
10. Fundamental Process

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beyond Creation Sending 'Neurotical Transmissions'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.