"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Funereus Heralds The "Return Of The Old Goat"

Mexican black metal horde Funereus (not to be confused with Funerus) has been perfecting cryogenically grim and hateful black metal in the early '90s spirit, and now the band is gearing up to release new album, "Return of the Old Goat."

The album comes out September 8th, 2014 via Forever Plagued Records, but today you can revel in the glory of Satan early with two tracks off the album below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Unhallowed Tomb
2. Prelude
3. Funeral Ghoul
4. Return Of The Old Goat
5. Below The Horns Of Blasphemy
6. Ascending The Throne Of Satan
7. Umbra Atrox

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Funereus Announces 'Return Of The Old Goat'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. mayherran writes:

Que viva el lml

# Aug 27, 2014 @ 3:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.