"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Slipknot Reveals New Album "5: The Gray Chapter"

Photo of Slipknot

Band Photo: Slipknot (?)

After posting two singles online (hear "The Devil In I" here or watch the clip for "The Negative One" at this location), the reactivated Slipknot crew today reveals details on a forthcoming album release.

The new album, titled "5: The Gray Chapter," will be released worldwide on October 21st, 2014.

Pre-orders are now online and can be found at this location.

The track listing for "5: The Gray Chapter" (the band's first album since the death of former member Paul Gray) will be as follows:

1. XIX
2. Sarcastrophe
3. AOV
4. The Devil In I
5. Killpop
6. Skeptic
7. Lech
8. Goodbye
9. Nomadic
10. The One That Kills The Least
11. Custer
12. Be Prepared For Hell
13. The Negative One
14. If Rain Is What You Want
15. Override (bonus track)
16. The Burden (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slipknot Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.