"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Cutting Teeth" Premiered By The Haunted

Swedish metal act The Haunted premiered the music video for the new track "Cutting Teeth" over at Metal Injection at this location (also in the player below). The song appears on the upcoming new release "Exit Wounds," which is out on September 1st (EU) and September 2nd (USA) via Century Media Records.

The track list for "Exit Wounds" is:

1. 317
2. Cutting Teeth
3. My Salvation
4. Psychonaut
5. Eye of the Storm
6. Trend Killer
7. Time (Will Not Heal)
8. All I Have
9. Temptation
10. My Enemy
11. Kill the Light
12. This War
13. Infiltrator
14. Ghost in the Machine

The video was directed by Jakob Arevarn. Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Haunted Premieres New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. 987654321 writes:

Love it!

Reminds me of STD era sound.

Can't wait.

# Aug 28, 2014 @ 5:19 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.