"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ophicvs Releases "Whore Of Babylon" Music Video

Ophicvs has released a video clip for "Whore Of Babylon," taken off the "Azrever Ne Alemamam" album released via GoatCurseDiaboli Productions.

Check it out below now, before YouTube takes it down because someone complains about teh bewbs. Ophicvs also comments: "This production is meant to be raw, dirty, primitive, and unapologetic old school metal!"

The album's track listing is:

1. Taog Latemorcen
2. March to Eternal Fire
3. Whore of Babylon
4. Blackout
5. Mother Death
6. Funeral Infernal
7. Gasmasked Goat Rock
8. Yks Eht Ni Edir
9. Azrever Ne Alemamam
10. Madre Muerte (live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ophicvs Releases 'Whore Of Babylon' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Darrin saylor writes:

Keep rocking

# Aug 25, 2014 @ 8:44 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.