"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Onheil Posts New Song "The Omega Legions"

Onheil is streaming new track "The Omega Legions," taken off forthcoming album "Storm Is Coming."

The song can be heard below, and "Storm Is Coming" will see release on September 5th, 2014 via Cyclone Empire. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Embrace the Chaos
2. Kill Tomorrow
3. Self-Destruction Mode
4. The Omega Legions
5. Storm Is Coming
6. The End of Everything
7. Wings of Death
8. Dronkenschap in Duisternis II
9. Nature's Wrath
10. Streams of Silence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Onheil Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.