"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coldwar Releases New Music Video For "13th Moon"

Dublin outfit Coldwar has a new music video out for "13th Moon," which comes by way of the "Pantheist" album and is available below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Heart Of Darkness
2. Ether Child (watch the lyric video here)
3. Mazu Awakens
4. 13th Moon
5. The Falcon Cannot Hear The Falconer
6. Ghostdance
7. Consciousness Paralysis
8. Abandonment Of Being
9. Last Days Of The 4th Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coldwar Releases '13th Moon' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.