"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Falloch Posts "This Island, Our Funeral" Teaser

Falloch just released a teaser trailer for the band's upcoming album "This Island, Our Funeral." Gloom up your Friday with some atmospheric music below.

The album is due out October 21st (September 22nd in Europe) and can be pre-ordered at this location. The track listing is:

1. Tòrradh
2. For Life
3. For Uir
4. Brahan
5. I Shall Build Mountains
6. Sanctuary

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Falloch Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.