"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Of Kingu Streaming Full Album "Dark Star On The Right Horn Of The Crescent Moon"

The cult black metal heathens in Blood Of Kingu are streaming their forthcoming new album, "Dark Star on the Right Horn of the Crescent Moon" (reviewed here) in full online.

Hear all the tracks in the player below, thanks to No Clean Singing. "Dark Star on the Right Horn of the Crescent Moon" has been scheduled for a September 2nd release in North America (August 29th worldwide) and is available for pre-order here. The track listing is:

1. Crowned Scarlet Moon Is Waiting For Eclipse
2. He Who Is Not To Be Named
3. Mother Hydra
4. Enshrined In The Nethermost Lairs Beneath The Oceans
5. Red Star On The Path Of Ea
6. Sigil Of The Watcher
7. Prayer To The Gods Of Night
8. The Bringer Of Pestilence
9. The Cycle Returneth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Blood Of Kingu Streaming Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Burning Light writes:

f*** Yes!

# Aug 21, 2014 @ 10:51 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.