"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wömit Angel To Release New Album "Holy Goatse"

Time for the second assault: fetus raping force from the depths of satanic machinery is about to arrive!

Wömit Angel's second album "Holy Goatse" will come out October 3rd, 2014 through Inverse Records. The label comments:

"Wömit Angel salutes such old values as Impaled Nazarene, Motörhead, and Carpathian Forest. The music is straightforward crowbar-to-the-face sado-punk/black metal. This second album lays down even more punk/HC tunes. So sit back and listen to the soundtrack fit for Sodom brought to you by the unholy and horny soul torturing crew!"

The album's track listing is:

01. Serpens Cauda
02. Skin 'n' Fuck
03. Nekrofilian kutsu
04. Nailgun Crucified
05. Summoning The Spirits Of Agony (Through Self-Fatality)
06. I Come With A Murder
07. The Witchhammer
08. Holy Goatse

Wömit Angel consists of:

Vile Anarchy - Drums
J. Violatör - Guitar & Backing Vocals
W. Horepreacher - Bass & Vocals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wömit Angel To Reveal The 'Holy Goatse'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.