"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obsidian Kingdom's "Mantiis" Being Re-Issued Via Season Of Mist

Back in April of 2013, Season of Mist welcomed Spanish avant-garde outfit Obsidian Kingdom to the roster.

The label is now pleased to announce that the re-issue of the long sold out self-released debut album, "Mantiis – An Agony in Fourteen Bites," will officially hit stores on October 24th (October 28th in North America). The track listing is as follows:

1. Not Yet Five
2. Oncoming Dark
3. Through The Glass
4. Cinnamon Balls
5. The Nurse
6. Answers Revealing
7. Last Of The Light
8. Genteel To Mention
9. Awake Until Dawn
10. Haunts Of The Underworld
11. Endless Wall
12. Fingers In Anguish
13. Ball-Room
14. And Then It Was

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obsidian Kingdom Album Being Re-Issued"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.