"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iron Reagan Posts New Track "Four More Years"

Iron Regan's Relapse debut "The Tyranny Of Will" is a 24 song wrecking ball of hardcore punk/thrash fury recorded with guitarist Phil Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA and mixed by Converge's Kurt Ballou.

The album will be released September 16th in North America and features cover art done by Alexis Maybree AKA NevaSafe.

Today the band has debuted a new song from "The Tyranny Of Will" online. Check out "Four More Years" below, thanks to Loudwire.com.

Bassist Rob Skotis comments on the new song: "Elect yourself to sit down with four more beers while having your ear drums sensually assaulted by our new track."

Drummer Ryan Parish added: "And it's the classic long song at the end of the album! A whopping 4 minutes!"

The album's track listing is:

1. Tyranny of Will
2. I Won't Go
3. Eyeball Gore
4. Close to Toast
5. Bet on Black
6. Miserable Failure
7. The Living Skull
8. In Greed We Trust
9. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kids an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Reagan Wants 'Four More Years!'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.