"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Penalty Posts New Song "Children Of The Night"

Today Death Penalty has premiered another track from the band's debut self-titled album. Check out "Children of the Night" below, thanks to Noisey.Vice.com

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon and is due out on Rise Above Records this coming September 16th in North America. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Grotesque Horizon
2. Howling at the Throne of Decadence
3. Eyes of the Heretic
4. Golden Tides
5. Into the Ivory Frost
6. Children of the Night
7. The One That Dwells
8. She is a Witch
9. Immortal by Your Hand
10. Written by the Insane

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Penalty Posts New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.