"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Display Of Decay Streaming Full "Outbreak Of Infection" EP

Death metal trio turned four piece Display of Decay is thrilled to share the entire new "Outbreak of Infection" EP, which can now be heard below thanks to Bloody-Disgusting.com.

"Outbreak of Infection" is scheduled to be unleashed on August 26th, 2014 along with two live festivals paired on the release week, Harvesting Hell in Edmonton on August 22nd & Loud As Hell in Drumheller, AB on Aug 31st. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Born of Rot (3:37)
2. Manchurian Candidate (4:24)
3. Praise The Gore (3:30)
4. Outbreak of Infection (3:50)
5. Black Diamond (KISS cover) (3:13)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Display Of Decay Streaming Full New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.