"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emeth Reveals New Album "Aethyr" Details

Belgian death metal band Emeth will release upcoming fourth album "Aethyr" on September 15th via Xtreem Music. The band has now released the title track, which can be heard below, and the track listing is as follows:

01. I Became Flesh and Dwelleth Amongst Thee
02. Exterminate the Vacillating
03. Aethyr
04. Der Einsam Wandler
05. Suffering Comes with thy Name
06. Eidolons of Ash
07. The Hour of the Great Contempt
08. Wrath Upon the Cursed
09. Lama Sabachtani
10. Serpents Walk as if Human

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emeth Reveals 'Aethyr' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.