"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krieg Streaming New Track "Return Fire"

U.S. black metal outfit Krieg is gearing up to release "Transient" on September 2nd via Candlelight Records (reviewed here).

Today the band has teamed up with No Clean Singing to stream the track "Return Fire" (available below). The full track listing is as follows:

1. Order Of the Solitary Road (streaming here)
2. Circling the Drain
3. Return Fire
4. To Speak With Ghosts
5. Atlas With A Broken Arm
6. Time
7. Winter
8. Walk With Them Unnoticed
9. Ruin Our Lives
10. Home
11. Gospel Hand

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krieg Streaming 'Return Fire'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.