"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solstafir Streaming Entire "Ótta" Album

Iceland's Solstafir will release new album "Ótta" on September 2nd in North America (August 29th worldwide) via Season of Mist Records.

Today the full album has been posted online for streaming. Check it out below, courtesy of of Ruv.is. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lágnætti
2. Ótta
3. Rismál
4. Dagmál
5. Miðdegi
6. Nón
7. Miðaftann
8. Náttmál

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solstafir Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.